arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

translation missing: en.general.currency.dropdown_label

// About

BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! is a project by The Little Black Gallery, curated by 

co-founder Ghislain Pascal, to promote queer and gay photography. 

It was launched in 2018 originally partnering with online auction house Paddle8, but is now hosted by The Little Black Gallery.

Ghislain Pascal was a celebrity agent and publicist for many years – including as agent to the legendary photographer Bob Carlos Clarke. Following the death of Bob Carlos Clarke in 2006 he manages The Estate of Bob Carlos Clarke. He co-founded The Little Black Gallery, one of London's leading photography galleries, in 2008 with Tamara Beckwith Veroni. He is an avid collector of photography which are housed in a permanent exhibition space at his home in France. He has published two books: Boys! Boys! Boys! and Girls! Girls! Girls! - both by teNeues | MENDO (2020)

The Little Black Gallery operates as a photography gallery, artist management and art consultancy – specialising in contemporary photography. The Little Black Gallery was originally set up by Tamara Beckwith Veroni, Lindsey Carlos Clarke and Ghislain Pascal in 2008, with a gallery space in Chelsea, London for ten years. Today the business, co-owned by Ghislain Pascal and Tamara Beckwith Veroni, exists without a permanent space, putting on exhibitions worldwide at galleries, museums, art-fairs, and pop-ups; manages artists; and acts as an art consultant.

There have been five BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! auctions to date with Paddle8, and three exhibitions:

BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! at The Hospital Club London
BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! AMSTERDAM at The Ravestijn Gallery

BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! COLOGNE / PRIDE at Galerie Biesenbach 

Check 'Latest' for our next exhibitions.

The first BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! book, with a foreword by David Furnish, was published in 2019, now sold out, with all profits donated to the Elton John AIDS Foundation.

The new 
BOYS! BOYS! BOYS! book is available now published by teNeues | MENDO – with all royalties also to the Elton John AIDS Foundation. 

The family of photographers past and present include: 

Johnny Abbate (Italy)
AdeY (UK)
Ryker Allen (USA) 
Peter Arnold (UK)

Alex Avgud (Russia) 

Tom Bianchi (USA) 

Domenico Cennamo (Italy) 

David Charles Collins (Australia) 

Lulu Delafalaise (France) 

Othello De’Souza-Hartley (UK) 

Alejo Dillor (Argentina) 

Ivan Donadio (Italy) 

Diogo Duarte (Portugal) 

Thibault Gaëtan Dubroca (France) 

Nicholas Efimtcev (Russia) 
Michael Epps (USA)

Eber Figueira (France) 

Levi Foster (USA) 
Andreas Fux (Germany)

Stephane Gizard (France) 

Anthony Goicolea (USA) 

Greg Gorman (USA) 

Phil Griffin (UK) 
Ashish Gupta (India)

Alexandre Haefeli (Switzerland) 

Babak Haghi (Iran) 

Jerome Haffner (France) 

Tim Hailand (USA) 

Brice Hardelin (France) 

Florian Hetz (Germany) 

Iakovos (Greece) 
Raj Kamal (India)
Matheus Katayama (Brazil)

Dmitry Komissarenko (Ukraine) 

Richard Kranzin (Germany) 

Zak Krevitt (USA) 

Matt Lambert (USA) 

Serge Le Hidalgo (Spain) 
Krzysztof Marchlak (Poland)

Paul McDonald (UK) 

Slava Mogutin (Russia) 

Manuel Moncayo (Mexico) 

Lucas Murnaghan (Canada) 

Aurélien Nobécourt-Arras (France) 

Michael James O’Brien (USA) 

Kevin Osepa (Curaçao) 

Sebastian Perinotti (Argentina) 

Spyros Rennt (Greece) 

Roy Riestap (The Netherlands)

Brandon Rizzuto (USA) 

Mauricio A. Rodriguez (Venezuela) 

Xavier Samre (France) 

Stuart Sandford (UK) 

Ruben van Schalm (The Netherlands) 

Sam Scott Schiavo (USA) 

Luke Smithers (USA) 

Michael Søndergaard (Denmark) 
Nikos Stamatopoulos (Greece)

Joost Termeer (The Netherlands) 

Birk Thomassen (Denmark) 

Tyler Udall (Canada) 

Ferry van der Nat (The Netherlands) 

Luis Venegas (Spain) 

Mariano Vivanco (Peru) 

Gerardo Vizmanos (Spain) 
Sean Patrick Watters (USA)

Shen Wei (China) 

Sarp Kerem Yavuz (Turkey) 

Vlad Zorin (Russia)
The Skinny Type (UK)

Shopping Cart